integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

deer on the road

I have no idea what my last entry was about.

Dad's been mostly cool lately.

We went out to a Chinese buffet while we were in town. I ate one plate of food. I was full and it occurred to me to explain to my dad that I can't eat very much at one time which explains why I eat small portions of food about every 3 hours. I'm not sure it sunk in.

Haven't had anywhere to drive my truck. It just sits there.

AJ was in MT the other day. He asked how close I was to Billings and I told him about 2 hours, when would he be there? He said about 13 hours, which would make it 3am. I asked how long he would be there and he said about 30 minutes. Dad wasn't going for it. A 5 and a half hour drive for a 30 minute visit. Then AJ starts in with the guilt trips. "I guess I'm not that important to you." "A visit's a visit." "See ya when I'm 30"....Well I was anxious because I wanted to see him and I know he was feeling hurt. I couldn't drive my truck because I can't see at night and I didn't know the way and dad warned me the back roads were loaded with deer and the odds of hitting one were pretty good, which might kill or seriously injure me and definitely fuck up my truck.

Oh well....I'm not feeling too spiffy. Didn't think I had anything to say but I guess I did.

Maybe.

10:18 p.m. - 10.21.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi