integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

identity thief still in action

Man, I just went online to order some checks and the security questions had answers that only the bitch that has caused me plenty of grief could answer. I'm still trying to get that damn collection agency off my credit report with Equifax. It never showed up on TransUnion, and Experian removed it after I mailed them a copy of the police report. Equifax is very difficult to deal with.
SO, looks like she and possibly another female are getting checks in my name. What more can I do?? I've got security freezes and fraud alerts with all 3 credit bureaus. Though these were probably acquired before I did all that. Just makes me wonder what all is out there. It's more than just a little irritating.

I keep walking into my dad's room and catching him trash talking about me. To my aunt he says he watches the clock and I eat every 2 hours. Not true.
Today I walked into his room and he's in the computer room on the phone and I catch him saying, "All she does is sleep all day and watch TV, and when she's not doing that she's eating." He then lowered his voice and I could have sworn he said when he sells his house he's going his way and I'm going mine.

That freaks me out because he's got my truck in his name. He says it's for insurance purposes. I've already paid tax, title and license so he will have to pay that when I slam the money down that I owe and tell him I want it in my name regardless of how much insurance it will be. I don't want him dangling that truck over my head when I get my chance to get back to TX where I belong.

AJ and his trucking buddy have already met their driving hours allowed so they're stuck in Butte for a day. It's a very long drive to Butte unfortunately so once again I miss an opportunity to go meet him. :(

10:08 p.m. - 10.23.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi