integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HELP ME GET BACK TO TX

Where have I been? Sept I OD'd and was in psyche hospital, but I think that's old news. Not the first time, so I think I'm immune to overdoses. So this time I was going to go out to the street in front of my house, which just so happens to be a hwy with 18-wheelers flying past day and night, I had taken a few clonazepams so I wouldn't be so aware.
Yada yada yada...my son was calling my father and I wouldn't talk to anybody, so my dad called after hours Dr office. Counselor said she wanted to see me the next day. That is the only thing that stopped me. Have no idea why. So, I know nobody stops in here anymore unless it's by accident, but my motto is "it doesn't hurt to ask."

https://www.gofundme.com/kimtx

9:37 a.m. - 01.01.18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi