integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

merry christmas eve 😞

I was in the kitchen just a second ago getting some soup. I see my dad walking into the kitchen and I said "Happy Christmas Eve".
He starts yelling at me, "don't eat my soup! Eat your own damn soup!"
I said, "You said I could have some yesterday."
So I said sarcastically Merry Christmas Eve. 🙁

I can see how today is going to go. I will be holed up in my room all day. I will probably be moving February 1st. This has been the longest three years of my life.😐

1:01 p.m. - 12.24.19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi