integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I don't remember writing last entry

I fight sleep and while I'm nodding off, I'm doing things on the computer and will have no memory of it the next day.
Sometimes it's hilarious. Mostly it's harmless.
I'm no longer on Fascist Book, but I used to be in a peace love hippie group and one time I went there and was absolutely mortified that I had posted three vile and obnoxious anti-trump memes.
Since then I'm trying to force myself to wake up and call it a night. I've been mostly successful, but not lately.

Couple of weeks ago I was sleeping so hard I wet the bed. I haven't done that in ten years. I broke up with my last bf ten years ago. I used to wet the bed all the time near the end of that fiasco.
I'm so serious when I say I'm lucky to have come out of that 5yr nightmare alive, not seriously injured, still have a spotless record, or in prison. Not exaggerating.

Got derailed. Just wanted to make the disclaimer that I don't remember a lot.

1:34 a.m. - 12.26.19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi