integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I just know I'm full of an alien species, bent on making me their host*ess.

I'm not walking through life depressed like you might think. This is the only place I can put down thoughts that nobody really wants to hear when they ask how you're doing, knowing full well how you're doing. Took me an incredibly long time to learn that one.

I used to write in a journal every day. I noticed a couple of months ago that I haven't written in that journal since my mom died. Mom and I had a difficult relationship, It was awful really.....

I was saying, I'm not depressed all the time. I'm just paranoid that whenever I leave the house my father is snooping in here. I'm not ALL trembling hands and crying spells. I keep my wits in a holster by my side. Holy shit! What will it be called? Civil War II? That would confuse them, they could mistake that for an 11. That might be a good thing actually. They could think about how tired they are from fighting for so long and surrender. I think selling white flags would be a lucrative business venture. And WTF in Texas?? Taking people's land for this BS emergency. I don't watch the news anymore. I get completely out of control. My dad has his TV on the news all day, so I can hear it when I'm in the kitchen. When I hear that they've finally changed the subject I'll go watch, but it's nothing that I haven't already heard about online. Just hearing that pig's voice makes me start yelling at the television. But I've got some great memes! *sarcasm...but memes are sarcasm by design so, ...

Don't you hate it when you wake up sick? Dirty germ-y bastards. Have you ever seen pics of viruses under a microscope? They look like an alien species. I have one I don't remember the name, it's an airborne whatever. It's got frickin' propellers on its head! And spider-type legs that form a circle for a smooth landing, much like the spacecraft that brought me here. Give me the goddamn vaccine. I'd rather take my chances with that than that microscopic bastard. You look up pics of different viruses and know that when you're sick it's because these sons of bitches have set up a thriving community in your body. How do you spell heeby jeebies?
Alright then, I'm sick and my nose is running and my furry master "wants to cuddle, NOW!" She's so bossy.

The Onion has a meme right now about Pence having his annual anti-conversion therapy check-up.

11:46 a.m. - 12.28.19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi