integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mama loves sasha

The center of my world is dying from advanced kidney disease. We rescued her in 2018. She had been living under my dad's garage for a few years. Last year before it got really cold, dad went and got her out and brought her in.

I feel like I'm repeating myself.

Talking about my emotional support pet, my cat Sasha. She's the only reason I get out of bed sometimes. She's disabled, her leg is bent out to the side. Now her back legs aren't working very well. It's hard for her to stand up and walk.

She needs me and I need her.
I don't know how to live without her.

[email protected]

11:55 p.m. - 06.02.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
jimbostaxi
loveherwell
dangerspouse