integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Home Invasion

"And you were there??"

That was the plan. My stupid neighbor across the hall is a old crazy biker. I didn't know about the crazy part till just now I guess. I have been running all these bits of vague memories, trying to find something that just isn't there. It is so messed up. He and his friend fucked me up somehow. I remember feelings of like, softly swaying. It's too much for me to make out because they drugged me up. Took me back to my apartment, invited their idiot crackhead friends over. They had crack night until sun up which just started another chapter in that BS. Every day has been another chapter. All these people I don't know, and I'm wearing nothing but a damn t-shirt. That pisses me off really bad. Now my poor cat is jumpy. Every little noise and she spazzes out. Poor baby was here by herself for 3 days. Thank God my counselor would come here every day and feed her. Poor baby girl.

[email protected]

12:16 a.m. - 08.24.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
jimbostaxi
loveherwell
dangerspouse