integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What is a spotless mind?

None of these entries are in chronological order.

The Troops [in my head] have taken over. I'm good now, mentally. If only I could focus! I'm trying to make a to-do list and I just keep getting distracted. This is so frustrating.

My bed is an island surrounded by everything I own and everyone I am. When I'm cleaning up I get so damn mad I just cuss the whole time.

I was in the middle of catching up on laundry when this fucking debacle began. I have agoraphobia and I've had a real problem trying to make myself go to the laundry room which is only 20 ft from my door. So to start the task I separated my laundry. I had about four different piles. I had just done a load of laundry. [I feel like I'm repeating myself here.] So these idiots took all of my clothes out of the closet and threw them all over my room. LMFAO I had just bought some brand new white socks, which they fucking stole, see where I'm going with this? Yeah, insanity. LMAO

I put the clothes away except for socks and underwear which I pushed to the end of the bed so I could take a nap. That is the last thing I remember before I was standing before this whore shitcunt, which I now know is Step 1 of all this BS.

I was standing in front of him and he is asking me if he could borrow $40 and if he could use my truck to go to the lake. He was talking really fast and I was slow to respond. I don't know how that happened, this is something I think about all the time and it's just a black spot.

I really want to bash that little fucker's nose in with my forehead. Motherfucker. I have a brief memory of him goose-stepping around me, sarcastically saying "Kimberly," and then saying something that like I voluntarily did this or that. Like making it legal by my permission, or something like that.

He says "Kimberly, do you baba blah?" It's like I'm swearing in oath that something is true. Then I hear my tiny little voice say yes. That's the only sliver I remember of that and I would just really like to chew his ass off.

I keep telling Richard I want my stuff back but he's being evicted so I guess I am nowhere even near the stove.

LOL, I threw away my pipe because when I got home from the hospital it was prominently displayed on my bedside table. I'm sure it was put there by the po-lice. So I asked Richard if he had a pipe I can borrow for a minute because I had thrown mine away. He said he threw his pipe away when he saw the po-po coming to the building.

So I guess I'm going to the smoke shop and getting a new pipe. He gave me little bit of weed. Last night I really needed a bowl but I forgot where I hid the damn shit. This morning I find it by accident when I'm leaning over picking up all of my goddamn prescription medications which are all over the place.

FUCK!

I look behind the bedside table and there it was. Off to see the Wizard.

If you want to see any of the images and videos of this crap, email me
I paid for the Gold membership probably a year ago. The payment was taken but there was no service. Anytime I try to communicate with Andrew or whatever his name is, I never get an answer. So when I didn't get the service that I paid for I kept emailing him and not getting a response. So I had to take it to PayPal. That's why I'm not going to pay for a Gold membership again.

1:46 p.m. - 08.26.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
jimbostaxi
loveherwell
dangerspouse