integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

texting with Nathan

OH! Did I tell you? I don't think I told anybody. Sasha's body has been in my dad's freezer since she died June 3rd. He couldn't break the ground that's why he put her in the freezer.

Well I know how my dad is an asshole. I found out I could have her cremated and then I would be able to put some of her ashes in a necklace. Like I have my mom's.

So I called him and I said I was going to come get her because I was going to have her cremated and he said he already buried her.

I said "You're lying. You put her in the trash."

He's like Trump he will never ever admit that he's lying even if he's caught red-handed.

9:26 p.m. - 09.06.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
jimbostaxi
dangerspouse