integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

texting with my counselor, Eli

*Three pics of the discharge papers attached. One says accidental overdose.*

The accidental overdose is a lie. The police know Richard and they were covering for him. They took my brand new bottle of hydroxyzine and poured it out all over my carpet and took the empty bottle in with me to the hospital.

I don't remember any of that.
Do you know anything about when they brought me in?

I'm freaking out to the point that my stomach hurts and my hands are shaking like crazy. I'm going to go chill.

Talk to you on Friday.
Kimi

5:44 p.m. - 09.07.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
jimbostaxi
dangerspouse