integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

txt to Kris

Sorry I snapped at you. ❤ I'm under a lot of stress.
As of today I am sick of this fucking town. It's too small and I will always be the girl that Richard fucked over. People in this building won't look me in the eye.
So, fuck raising money for a visit, that's over $500 right there. I could use that to get the fuck out of here.

My cat that died has been in my dad's freezer since June because he couldn't break the ground. Of course he gets mad at me for some bullshit and threw her in the damn trash.
He says he buried her but I know he didn't.

The cat that I have now is going to be put down the next time she's not bouncing back from one of her sick spells.
She has a terminal virus. She gets sick but she bounces back within a couple of days. Yesterday I had to take her to the vet because she wasn't bouncing back and I could tell she was in a tremendous amount of pain.
She spent the night hooked up to IV fluids. I picked her up today and she's looks great again and everything. But the next time she's not bouncing back I'm going to have to take her to the vet and put her to sleep.
Well at least now I know I can have her cremated and I can put some of her ashes in jewelry or something.

1:53 p.m. - 09.10.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
jimbostaxi
dangerspouse