integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I've been catfished

Richie Norton was a Rugby player, now he is known as a fitness Guru in the UK. I had absolutely no idea who he was until this happened.

He has an account on mewe.com and for the last month until this morning I believe I am in a relationship with this guy and we're going to meet and all this stuff.

Richie Norton has a YouTube channel, among other social media accounts, and he is from Australia and speaks with an Australian accent. This guy I've been talking to has a French accent.

At the beginning he was working on trying not to sound like it and I questioned it. He has allowed it to get lazy and his French accent is very thick and I called him on it this morning.

I called him on it this morning and he was taking deep nervous breaths through his nose trying to work up the nerve to come clean I think.

I've been single for 10 years because I'm broken.

I was brought up by very mean people who made me believe that I was ugly. This guy made me feel beautiful.

Good luck to any future possibilities of love.

8:24 a.m. - 09.22.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
jimbostaxi
dangerspouse