integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm alive

I'm okay, alive anyway. I'm still in the Vortex of Hell. Nothing but bad has happened to me since I've been in this apartment. Every time I'm almost out of here, something happens. I was planning on being out of here by June 1st. I was getting my truck road-ready to drive from MT to TX. I didn't have time to get the double doses of the vaccine, and I wanted to be vaccinated before I got to TX. I should've listened to my gut about the J&J vaccine because I contracted Guillain-Barre Syndrome. I was literally three days away from seeing MT in my rearview mirror when I became bedridden. I was bedridden and relying on people to do everything for me, June, July, and August. Maybe I'll write more about all that crap later.

I'll end this on good news. AJ, my youngest son, who is now 27, flew in to see me for Christmas. It's been 5.5 years since I've seen him so I seriously needed that, but I'm now wallowing in depression and I'm so homesick.

1:12 p.m. - 12.30.21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
jimbostaxi
dangerspouse