integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

smoking out in the van

There is no beginning to this story I'm living right now because it's the same old shit.
I finally got my weed card. I've lived here for 2 years without smoking on a regular basis because I couldn't find a local vendor. I guess $200 for the weed card and all the other BS was finally worth it.
Everybody in the building got a note on their door about the smell of cigarette and marijuana smoke. There's no smoking allowed in this building.
I can't afford the weed habit but I need it for my sanity. Hmm, I'll have to figure out what costs more, weed or alcohol.
So I have to go out to my van to smoke. Every time I get in it, it reminds me of Cheech and Chong movies. It reeks. But that is keeping the cost down so I guess that's a blessing in disguise.
Oh you're not going to believe this one. I signed up to be a PSO... phone sex operator. *can you hear me laughing?* The instructions on their website are contradictory.
You have to put in 5 hours on the chat line making only $0.20 a minute, but other than that I've heard you can make decent money doing that. Make your own schedule so work as many hours as you want.
Cuz Mama's in debt! Mama be handicapped! Mama needs money!


3:50 p.m. - 04.18.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
jimbostaxi
dangerspouse