integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nothing in particular

Like dried up petals in a bowl. My poor little glitter brains.
Some drama bullshit going on in my apartment building. It's probably nothing. Put a bookmark there.
Johnny is Innocent
If somebody puts their happiness ahead of yours, that's a No-No. It's supposed to be the other way around. There's a story. I have a story. You've probably already heard it. I'm really stoned and lazy so I'm not going to tell it.
It's about a man saved up all his money to buy his wife a beautiful gold brush for Christmas for her beautiful hair. And she sold her hair to buy him a gift. I forget what. And that's the story.

3:29 p.m. - 04.24.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
jimbostaxi
dangerspouse