integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kid Rock

I can't talk to Kris cuz he's an ass. I'll start talking and he just walks off to his room and slams the door. So yesterday I left him a note. He then left me a note and I left him another note. Then I see on FB that he's sick of this shit and is looking for another place to live.

The whole thing revolves around the fact that I've been paying for cable/internet by myself since we moved in here. I pay half the rent and half the electric and all of the cable/internet. I'm simply trying to ask him how much longer should I pay for it myself. That's what my last note says. I go into the kitchen and there's not a note from him and there's no response on FB to my reaction of him wanting to move out.

Can't take it no more.

12:47 p.m. - 02.27.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi