integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"still"....Burden Brothers

ooh, I haven't written in a while.

Had a long day in the 90 degree heat. Now that I live in the country it is an hour to San Antonio. Had 2 Dr. appts today. My favorites...pap smear and mammogram. Yes

Then I stopped at what I assumed would be the last grocery store before entering the vortex of barrenness. Did I spell that correctly? It wasn't underlined in red so I guess it's correct.

I left the house at 10. Don't know if I mentioned my aunt finally got her car back from my cousins...which means I now have a car. heeheehee

Didn't get home til 3. After laying motionless in my sweat-soaked clothes trying to cool off...my aunt reminded me it was food pantry day, which started in 20 minutes. wah

Did not feel like it at ALL. Left early so I could get in line and find a shady spot.

I got there early and there were already people taking food out to their cars. So it turned out to be a good idea. I will skip the boring, "it's hot" saga.

Didn't get anything worth the trip, at least I don't think so...but I found it peculiar that a box of Visine was in the mix. Hm.

I was so tired I kept falling asleep while watching Pretty Little Liars.

I finished Californication (7 seasons, great show), then went on movie binging, now I'm dedicated to watching the 5 seasons of Pretty Little Liars. I watched the first season a long time ago and gave it 5 stars so I must've liked it...but I'm watching season 1 again for it all to make sense.

Jack Reacher is a good movie starring Brad Pitt in an older movie. So is Finding Neverland starring a young Johnny Depp.

The ending episode of Californication was so good I watched it twice.

What else? Oh yes...Sam still has not showered but my cousins managed to sneak him into some water with a day at the river. Doubt that got all the butt lint out. lmao

3:48 a.m. - 06.10.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi