integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"shut-up and smile"....Bowling For Soup

OHMYGOD
I had an ugly abcess on my back that needed more than just a lancing. She injected into it what only could be compared to battery acid. The shot seemed to last forever. I was almost crying.

Supposedly it is a big bloody mess and I have to pull out this absorbent ribbon stuffed in there once every day. I don't know if my Aunt is up to the task. Since her stroke she doesn't have a lot of control with her left hand. I hope she can do it or I'm going to have to get my cousin to come over here every day. The whole thing sucks but at least now it is over with.

Found out Kris has been going to the VA on a regular basis on the sly. I hope they have him on meds for his PTSD. I hope and pray that is what's going on because he has too much rage. He won't go to restaurants because of the noise. If he goes to WalMart he wears headphones to drown out the noise. And forget about 4th of July and New Year's Eve. Last New Year's Eve he had an episode and started hollering about Haji, or however you spell it.

Oh well. In the "who cares" news, we got some rain! Yay!

12:43 p.m. - 10.09.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi