integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

alert the presses

It's official. Sam has taken a shower. I was blown away. Even though Kris and I shower on a regular basis the tub remains clean. Sam takes one shower and the tub is a mess. I will have to clean it after my trip to the Dr. tomorrow.

I'm having bloodwork done in anticipation of my appointment next week. I live an hour away from my 2 Dr.s. I just went to my shrink Monday and I get to go again to my primary tomorrow, then back to my primary for the check-up next week. Geez. At least my Aunt is letting me use her car. I asked her and figured all she could do was say no. I just cannot bear to get into Kris' car again. He's just ridiculous. Oh, and that hair shaving promise I made. haHA!

AJ started classes last week to get his CDL. He's going to be driving big rigs. I am so worried that this is a big mistake. My dad was in trucking for a couple of decades and he's talked to AJ, but he's hard-headed like his mama and can't be told what to do. He's exhausted from having to get up and leave the house by 6am for the one hour drive to the school, doesn't get out til 6 then drive one hour to get home. Then has to work doubles on Saturday and Sunday at his job. No days off, no sleep. That's what he's in store for with truck driving and I don't think he's aware of this. He believed all the hype these reps were feeding him. They get paid to sign up drivers.

Oh well. He'll figure it out for himself.

8:44 p.m. - 02.23.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi