integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fruitcake, nutjob, bat shit crazy, etc

I'm starting to think this was a mistake. Not moving out of my aunt's house, but I think I should've made better plans. My dad is a very controlling person but was being real nice. I thought he had changed. Now that I have all my stuff up here he is controlling again. He picks at me constantly. I am physically ill from the stress.

I see a new Dr. tomorrow and I'm going to talk to her about the severe nausea and light-headedness.

Y'all must think I'm a real fruitcake.

2:37 p.m. - 07.19.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi