integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

texting with AJ

I get text messages for my birthday and mothers day. I don't remember the last time I heard Kris's voice. And you never acknowledge my text messages.

Having a hard time out here by myself. Considering what I just went through, and neither one of you has said a word about it despite my efforts to discuss it with either one of you. It was a traumatic event. It has changed me forever.

I'm not bitching, I'm crying.

You guys think I'm making it up? I have the hospital staff that I spent three days in the hospital with.

I got pictures of the discharge papers. I just noticed one of the diagnosis was acute kidney injury.
I told you, they took my clothes except for a t-shirt.

Can you imagine how I must feel right now? Neither one of you could give a fuck? What the hell?

And here I am working really hard with the goal of getting back to Texas. And I think every day, WHY?

If you don't want anything to do with me, hey, just say so.
Oh right, no answer is an answer.

5:12 p.m. - 09.07.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
jimbostaxi
dangerspouse