integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Still punching

Listening to "Candy" by Iggy Pop on loop. The female singing is Kate Pierson of the B-52s.
Nothing much to say on the PSO planet, and it is another planet. Don't understand how to use the site. Had to have somebody from the company call me and answer my questions. Guess I'll just dick around on the site and try to figure it out again. *pun intended*
Smoking weed in the van has my jacket reeking.
Still snowing. I've been trying to get back to TX since I got here 6 years ago and the years just keep rolling by.
I still hate it here.

1:06 p.m. - 04.22.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
jimbostaxi
dangerspouse