integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stand Over There Please

I was talking about corona virus the other day with Nathan. I told him a virus wasn't gonna take me out. I want drama. I want a showdown. Then he tells me he's been infected. I'd already chosen not to freak out. Freaking out is not pleasant and it won't keep me from getting the virus. If it does, what can I do about it.

I was just thinking, dying during a pandemic is actually very dramatic, but I'm not having the Viruses over for dinner. They are a species of alien and they vacation here when it's cold.

I can't write. I'm too stoned.
Yes, happy not sad.

9:35 p.m. - 03.16.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
jimbostaxi
loveherwell
dangerspouse