integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"how's it going to be"..... third eye blind

I'm only pretty sure that I can't take anymore

Before you take a swing, I wonder

What are we fighting for

When I say out loud, I wanna get out of this

I wonder, is there anything I'm gonna miss

I wonder, how it's gonna be

When you don't know me

How's it gonna be

When you're sure I'm not there

Hows it gonna be

When there's no one there to talk to

Between you and me

Cause I don't care

How's it gonna be

How's it gonna be

Where we used to laugh

There's a shouting match

Sharp as a thumbnail scratch

A silence I can't ignore

Like the hammock by the doorway

We spent time in

Swings empty

I don't see lightning like last fall

When it was always about to hit me

I wonder how's it gonna be

When it goes down

How's it gonna be

When you're not around

How's it gonna be

When you found out there was nothing

Between you and me

Cause I don't care

How's it gonna be

How's it gonna be

When you don't know me anymore

How's it gonna be

Want to get myself back in again

The soft dive of oblivion

I wanna taste the salt of your skin

The soft dive of oblivion

How's it gonna be

When you don't know me anymore

How's it gonna be

2:53 a.m. - 06.12.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi