integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

severe anxiety

I am on disability. Ater 2 yrs you are automatically enrolled in Medicare. I was overwhelmed as to what to do. Had no idea what they were talking about.
I've spent literally hours on the phone between the ss office, medicare, and welfare office, each sending me to another dept.
Anyway, I did what I had to do. The scary part is that they're going to be taking $100/mo out of my disability check for 4 mos.
I can't afford this at all. The people I've talked to at ss assure me that since I've taken care of it so early that they won't be doing that. The people at welfare office keep telling me they WILL be taking the money out.
I'm just scared. It's taking its toll out on me. Everybody I know tells me I worry too much. It's true, and frustrating.
I need to relax.
How are you?

9:59 a.m. - 10.26.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi