integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"memories"....Weezer

It is actually cold here in San Antonio. I know it doesn't compare to what the rest of the nation is going through, but it's cold to us. We're like chihuahuas. Built for the temperatures of hell.

Been depressed lately. I've been thinking about how I could have done so much with my life. Anything I wanted to. But I ruined it all when I became a mother at 17.

I am on disability for a lot of reasons, mental and physical. I got a disability review form the other day. I suffer from SEVERE anxiety. I worry about literally everything. Now all I can think about is if they deny the renewal I am planning to kill myself. Every time I renew my anxiety med I have about 5 left and I've been putting them in a spare bottle. It is stocked to the top. More than enough to do the job.

I don't know what else to do.

8:41 a.m. - 02.17.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi