integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"conversing with the Universe\"

conversation with the Universe about 9 months ago:

me: I want to move away from here.

U: I know you want to move away, but you can't right now. There are still things you must learn.

me: pff. fine.

***

conversation with the Universe over the last few months:

me: I don't want to move away from here.

U: But it's time.

me: But I don't want to.

U: It's time.

me: Well I'm not going to.

U: Oh yes you are.

me: No. I'm not.

U: Wanna bet?

***

I'm not far enough removed from the situation to see clearly what it is I have learned, except this... You will never win an argument with the Universe.

***

I couldn't be in deeper doo doo, but for some reason I just feel great.

***

My favorite book

Where The Wild Things Are

***

The previous quote by Rilke... Thom Yorke said the same thing when he said, "What the hell am I doing here? I don't belong here."

***

la la la

6:29 p.m. - 09.09.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi