integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"integrating cheese\"

i'm on the upward swing of some mania that's gonna put my ass in a sling

my mind races while in manic-clean mode

i am so glad i'm me and not one of these fucking sheep-women i know. i'd rather be penniless and always on the verge of homelessness than be someone's fucking hand puppet

FUCK that shit

i'd like to take a knife and trace my teeth along the gumline and laugh at my bloody smile in the mirror.

i need some glass to chew

FUCK

***

Once upon a time in a town called Germany, me and my fellow Nazis prayed to the stars for the red rain to fall.

fall fall

nurture us nurture us nurture us

10:58 p.m. - 09.15.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi