integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"injections"

Well hello.
Tomorrow I'll be having shots of I don't know wtf into my lower back to relieve (hopefully) some of the pain. They are not sure how long it will last. They told me it is a 3 step process. I don't know if that means 3 appts or 3 things they're going to do to me.
The literature they gave me sounds like I will be down and out for 24-48 hours.
I'm nervous and dreading it.
RIP Ray Bradbury.

10:31 a.m. - 06.06.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi