integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello, I have just returned from hell

Well, I did about the stupidest thing I have ever done. I went to live with the high school bf I've mentioned before. I was there from August thru September. I came home last Tues.
He turned out to be a drunk and every time he got drunk he'd start calling me every name in the book. Bitch, piece of shit, cunt, stupid idiot...AND I was the only one with any income. Yeah, I was paying for everything. I came to the conclusion that I didn't need that crap.
I was lucky enough that my old apt was still available and I was out of there like a dirt devil. Now I'm not getting my mail because of the conflicting change of address notices. SO, had to talk to the supervisor of the Post Office and he assured me he would take care of it.
I'm totally freaking out because I desperately need my drivers license before the end of the month or I could possibly lose my health care. And I'm assuming my readers are aware of my mental health related medications. Ahem.
So, OK, I've heard "I told you so" from a lot of people. I knew in my gut when I left that it wasn't right.
Note to self: LISTEN!!
They had a computer but either somebody was always on it or the computer just wasn't working.
OK, glad to be back.
LIKE, REALLY
I'm disgusted when I read the last few entries.

9:09 a.m. - 10.10.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi