integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i got scammed part 1

Forgot to say in previous entry. I got scammed by that company. e PC Support
NEVER USE THEM

They did not mail me receipts, instead they emailed me an invoice for $110 dated today. I made a folder for the email and they both disappeared. They were not in the Sent folder either.

I went to their website and it was totally bogus. None of the links were actual links. The number I had for my "agent", I called it and it said your acct has been disabled. Absolutely no way to get in touch with them.

Got a little ahead of myself there.

2:02 p.m. - 11.02.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi