integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

got scammed!

So I called my regular computer guy. (He has not been able to work due to benefits to raise money for his friend's wife,)
He is coming to pick up my comp and totally wipe it out to nothing then start from scratch. He's done it twice before.

So, expensive lesson learned and lectures from the parentals. Mainly because I make rash decisions due to my bi-polar bear.

I went straight to the bank this morning and had a new debit card number and took my money out of my bank since they have all that info.

I'm in a severe tizzy. But I should be relieved my comp guy is coming. whew

I can't stand being severly anxious all the time.

1:57 p.m. - 11.02.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi