integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

damn old bandera county

I started talking about my warrant yesterday forgetting that I haven't mentioned it before.

Six years ago I was driving my ex-boyfriends car. We were in another county. I got pulled over for expired registration and no insurance. Then they charged me with a Failure to Appear, even though I never received anything about it. It wasn't even in the databse when I renewed my license summer before last. Now after six years they give me two weeks to do anything about it.

Like I said, no judge, signatures, nothing. Pretty much blank forms. They've decided that $70/month is good. We're fighting it because there's no way I can pay that.
What sucks is that's it's in another county and I have no car and no way to get there. Hopefully we can find legal representation that will appear for me.

9:56 a.m. - 01.07.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi