integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

oobla dee

Still haven't heard anything about my court case. It's taking so long.
I just have a feeling the outcome is not going to be good. Of course I always think that.

I thought it was the Flexeril making me dizzy and almost fainting, but at the same time I was overdosing myself on my BuSpar. I was used to taking 2 15mg tabs morning and night. Then my Dr. changed it to 1 30mg tab morning and night.
I had been so used to taking 2 tabs that I continued even after the dose change. So the combination of that and the Flexeril was not good.
Talked to the Dr. yesterday about it and told him just what I wrote. He asked if I still had the Flexeril he prescribed me earlier and I told him I threw them away, which I did.
He called in another script yesterday so we'll see if it helps.
Two Aleves a day does not help.

My psychiatrist has filled out the application to have my school loans forgiven. That's going to be a jugfuck. I don't think they're going to. But there's no way in hell I'll ever be able to make those payments.

Oobla dee oobla da, life goes on
(can't remember the rest hahaha)

9:08 a.m. - 02.01.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi