integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BS

Went to the Dr about my foot. He says surgery involves going down my ligament behind my knee and recovery time is several months.
BS!!
Count me out. I'll live with this shit.

That's why they make pain pills.

Mom and dad say get a second opinion. I think that's a good idea.

Anyway the Dr wants me to go to physical therapy. I have no clue how physical therapy is going to help a bone spur. I hate pt. I have an appt next Tues. If it's BS I'm not going back.

TGIF
Although Friday means nothing to me. blah

8:49 a.m. - 02.08.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi