integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cup of love?

I'm tossing and turning all night. The CD ended and I don't feel like getting up and starting it over. But without the music I think of disastrous monstrosities and I can feel my face distorting and I just can't take it anymore.

I get up to take a "help me" pill and start the CD and as I go to close my bedroom door I see bright lights shining in through the living room window. I go to investigate.

Goddamn! It's frickin' morning! I can't believe I was awake and rolling around all night.

Anyway, while I was lying there awake I was thinking of having tea parties with children. I thought wouldn't it be much more fun if we had love parties.

"Would you like another cup of love?" Nobody could say that without giggling. Same effect by saying, "yes, please."

Just a glimpse into my damaged goodie bag.

7:56 a.m. - 10.16.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi