integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh I'm so thankful for my Bitch of a Mother

As usual my mother is a bitch whenever we spend too much time together. The bitch is she never talks to anyone the way she talks to me. She's all about her church and being a Christian but treats her own daughter like shit.

She said to me, "You're a total disappointment to me."
I said, "Well same here."
Isn't that a terrible thing to say to your daughter?

She said I never did anything. I informed her that I did all the dishes after every meal.
She told me, about the third night, that she wasn't going to cook for anybody laying around on their asses all day.

I told Kris, my oldest son, exactly what she said, because she wouldn't dare talk like that to her precious, can-do-no-wrong Kristoffer.

So I told him exactly what she said and he went to the store and came back and made stew.
She threw that in my face. I said, "The only reason he did that was because I told him what you said!"
She practically went white.

She told me all I do is lay around.
I told her that her and my step-dad sat in their chairs and watched TV, Kris sat in their room watching TV, and I stayed in my mom's room watching TV.
So what was I doing that was so different from everybody else.

God! She's so hateful to me. She's so fake around everybody, but she's a giant bitch to me!

And that was my Thanksgiving.
Hope yours was better.

10:37 p.m. - 12.01.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi