integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i don't know what you'd call this

Sitting here bored. Doing a marathon of downloading CDs to my itunes.

Kris set up my computer with all his itunes. Click "Country" genre. Completely delete. Delete Mariah Carey. Delete Jewel.

Currently downloading Smashing Pumpkins "Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness.
It's such a pain listening to it just using CDs. The container is all loose and broken. So finally I can listen to both CDs. Kick ass.

"The world is a vampire. Sent to drain."

"Despite all my rage I am still just a rat in a cage."

Who remembers these songs? Both my readers, hahahaha.

Derek just left. I broke down and bought some weed. I know, I know. I did a bad thing.

I'm 49 and Derek is about 31. We used to work together at a Sonic. He and Kris are still good friends. This was about 10 yrs more or less. It was a trip to work there. I'm talking about Sonic in Bandera, TX.

Nothing else for the kids to do but hang out at Sonic. Some were total frikkin idiots. This one asshat would make a total mess in the parking lot and when one of his friends asked him why he did it he said, it's their job. What a douche.

Some were cool. This one kid that was always there was funny and really cute. One time I took him his order and he told me he got his penis pierced. I forget what it's called. He asked me if I wanted to see it. He was serious. I said, "No thank you".

Thomas Hayden Church came in one time. I know my celebrities and I took his order to him and recognized him right away. He was taking the food and made a comment in a kinda slow whiney voice about the amount of the ice in his soda. Like a freak I just said I'll fix it. He says like a little kid, "You'd do that for me?" Totally cute.

Well I'm rambling.

3:35 a.m. - 12.21.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi