integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"yellow"....Coldplay

I went to bed early because I was just hurting all over. I took a pain pill but an hour later I was still hurting so I took another. I'm better now but I was laying in bed and obsessing over what I would do if AJ died. Made me cry. Then somehow that turned into obsessing the same thing over my mother. She is often so sick she's bedridden. Sick at her stomach and hurting inside and out with no explanation. It happens quite frequently and it puts her down for days. I fear she won't live long because of these unknown reasons of why she's sick.

I have 3 Coldplay songs on my i-tunes. I've been listening to these same songs on repeat since I came to bed. I want to play the song "Yellow" at my mother's wake. She does not want to be buried, she wants to be cremated. So do I. Anyway, it's a beautiful song.

Changing the subject...a friend of mine needs a roommate and it is very cheap rent with all bills paid and across the street from major bus lines. I want to move because Kris is so mean and violent and full of road rage.
Talked to Kris and he can't afford all the bills on his own, so looks like I am stuck here til October when our lease is up. I told him I would be leaving at that time. The roommate situation is just not working out.

Dad has stopped trying to get me to move up there because I think he is going to sell his house. Not sure.

That's it.

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi