integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

David Bowie

I haven't logged in for a while. I'm supposed to get emails when I get a note, but I guess they've stopped that.

cherrygash: "Have you heard Wasteland by Needtobreathe?"
I have not heard of Needtobreathe. I'll have to check it out.

"And don't take his bullshit!"
He starts slamming doors and breaking things if I try to talk to him about anything that needs to be discussed. Just try to stay out of his way.

"Remember this one? Black hole sun- Soundgarden"
Love that song! One of my favorites.

cloudy-night:"So, how is your back feeling now? I hope it feels better!"
Same as usual. Last time I was in my Dr.s office she was going to give me a refill on my hydrochodone and I asked her not to because I had a full bottle, that I would just call the office. That's because I'm on 9 medications and it's confusing to me when I have a bunch of bottles.
I should have let her because now I'm having a difficult time getting a refill and I only have 5 left.
"Why doesn't he go visit a therapist?"
As with most veterans if you suggest they need to be on meds and get help for their symptoms they go all AWOL..I've learned that the hard way. It's very difficult dealing with him. And it looks like we'll be living together in October when our lease is up because I don't have money for a deposit and probably can't afford to live by myself.
A friend of ours lives in a rental house. He says his landlord is cool. I asked him how much rent he was paying. For a 3 bdr/2 bath he pays $565.
So I think we can get a good deal on a rental house.
I want to get out of this mobile home. We had a storm recently and the rolling thunder made the house shake back and forth.

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi