integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"heaven beside you"....Alice in Chains

So I find myself thinking about this guy, Tom, all the time. He txtd me yesterday morning and I called him back. I hate txting. When he answered he said "Hey you". I have found this is a gretting saved for people you are romantically interested in.

I know this is a bad idea. He just got out of prison, no job, no car, no money. And we are pretty much like strangers. It's been 20 years and I really never knew him that well back then.

So I think I'm going to cool it and only respond to him when he contacts me. I'm not going to be the initiator.

9:20 a.m. - 09.17.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi