integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"pinch me".....Barenaked Ladies

I see things are still fucked-up here.
Went to AJ's new apt for Super Bowl Sunday. Takes about 30 mins to get there. I was so happy to see him. We were all comfortable and hangin out when after about 45 mins Kris stands up and says, "I'm leaving. Are you coming?" I'm like "whaaaat".
He is such a fucking bitch.
Yesterday he was going to Walmart to return videos to RedBox. I asked him to pick up some tortillas while he was there. The RedBox is inside the store and the tortillas are right around the corner. Would have taken him an extra 10 mins to do that. Walmart is not close by. Does he get the fucking tortillas? NO.
What an ass hat.
Spurs won last night. Yes.
I'm doing fine. Dad up in MT has a chance to make some big money come March but it's down in Utah. He wants me to come live in the house and take care of his 4 cats. I'm so tempted.

10:18 a.m. - 02.05.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi