integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"the background"....Third Eye Blind

So Kris has changed his mind again. He has a whole household of shit and so sometime this week he is going to get a storage unit and go ahead and move what needs storage. That'll make it easier on moving day.

My mother is in the hospital with pneumonia and she's having trouble breathing. I do hope she gets better.

We are surrounded by boxes and only using what we need for the bathroom and kitchen. I think I still need a few boxes.

I'm so excited, but I want it to be done and over with and everything in its place. I wake up every morning with adrenaline pumping through my body. That's how I felt all the time before I was put on medications. I've been on psych meds steady since 2006. Before that I didn't have insurance so I would only go to the Dr. when I was absolutely desperate.

That's all.

9:56 a.m. - 03.16.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi