integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No music playing. Don't want to disturb anybody.

My aunt had a stroke some years ago. She used to be a hair stylist. She really has no use of her left arm.

My hair was down to the middle of my back. The last 5 inches needed trimming. I asked her if she could still trim hair. At first she said no, then I guess she thought about it and asked how how much I wanted trimmed. I showed her. She said OK, I can do that.

She couldn't find her hair cutting scissors so she gets regular scissors out. Bad idea. She asks if I want it this long pointing at about 3 inches past my shoulders. I thought, why not. I think maybe I was just afraid to correct her.

Well, she kept cutting and cutting. Now I look like a freak. At least there's enough to still get in a ponytail holder. With about 2 inches of hair.

I look horrid with my hair down.

Oh well, it's just hair. In 2 yrs I'll have my hair long again.

9:16 a.m. - 04.09.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi