integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"beautiful night"....Burden Brothers

Well how was your 4th? We all ended up staying at home. I'm so boring...but I'm always in pain and that keeps me from doing a lot. It's frustrating to say the least.

I've mentioned before about how Sam will go get something to eat without asking if I want to go with him. It's not like I'm expecting him to pay for me. I've got my own money. Anyway, I think it's really rude. So I gave him a dose of his own medicine this morning.

He wasn't up yet and I wanted breakfast tacos and told my aunt I'd treat her to tacos also. So I get on the phone to order ahead and perfect timing, Sam comes out of his room while I'm ordering and gets all frantic that he's going to miss out on some food.
"Who's buying??"
I raised my hand in the air, then hung up. So he gets all pissy and leaves.
I go to get my tacos and there he is eating at the restaurant. He's been pissy all day.

I don't give a shit. He's only nice when he wants something. Big dickhead.
His belly is so big he looks pregnant. He wears his shorts below his huge gut and doesn't pull his shirt down to cover it. He walks around the house without a shirt.
The first time I saw him without a shirt I freaked. I couldn't believe he wasn't embarrassed to be seen like that. Anyway, his main goal in life is to get something to eat, and smoke weed.

My Aunt pays for everything for him. All his check goes to cigarettes, which he smokes 2 packs a day and can hardly breathe, and spends the rest on weed. And take-out.

Glad I'm me and not him.

10:08 p.m. - 07.05.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi