integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"interstate love song"....Stone Temple Pilots

Well Sam won $330 playing poker. Tracey lost $100.

Sam had some bad numbers on his liver after having blood work done. Now he's having a biopsy. Wow. To think he might have cancer or something is jolting.

Kris is saying he's going to move out because Sam is a pig. He never washes his hands and is always getting in the refrigerator. I've seen him coughing directly into the frig on a couple of occasions. One time Kris bought a package of turkey lunch meat and he didn't even get a piece. Sam ate it all. So he went out and bought a small frig for his room. I don't blame him. I once bought a loaf of bread and didn't get a single piece. It's like you're a wild animal guarding your food. I keep all my frozen dinners in the large freezer in the shed outside. I've started keeping all my canned goods in my room because they were disappearing. It's sad but my momma don't take me out to eat everyday. I gotta buy my own food.

And I'm not kidding. She takes him out to eat EVERY day. When he gets paid at the first of the month he goes out by himself and eats out without even thinking of bringing his mother anything. Just friggin rude.

My dad sent me one of those electric therapy machines. Shocked the shit out of myself while I was trying to figure out how it worked. Man that thing feels good! I use it all the time now.

Nothing else new except for the buzzards hovering overhead waiting for one of us to drop dead from the heat.

2:02 p.m. - 08.14.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi