integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"really might be gone".....Bowling For Soup

So I go to Federal Trade Commission website and start filling it out the best I could with what little knowledge I have about the facts of my id theft.
They ask what is the balance on the credit card, notice the only choice is singular, and I wrote "unknown". That wasn't good enough and I wasn't allowed to go any further. And of course nobody alive to answer the phone.

I called Social Security and they referred me to FTC. They don't make this very easy. Like you aren't getting screwed enough as it is.

Have I ever mentioned how much I love fountain Coke with crushed ice?

12:57 p.m. - 10.07.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi