integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AJ has written a total of 3 songs and has made videos of them all.

Spent about 5 hours trying to make my printer work. Prints with horizontal lines going across the page. Then I try to print something on the computer and it doesn't work. Gave up on that.

It would make my job of ending this id theft crap easier if I could print forms and such instead of having to go to the library every 5 minutes for copies and having to call and have certain forms mailed to me. I'm spending a lot of time and money on this.

I've got something with Equifax for $13, which came in handy this morning because it alerted me to the fact that the bank is actually investigating the 2 credit cards opened in my name.

While on the phone yesterday, the agent was looking at my credit report and I asked if there were any other credit cards on file and he said no, so that was a relief...And I've got the $10 package with LifeLock. Kris says I don't need both. I don't know. I called LifeLock and asked what I was getting for my money and it's all just jibberash to me. All I know is I want this shit over with!

10:02 a.m. - 10.15.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi