integrating's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"mouth".....Bush

I'm starting to think Sam pulled the old "rinse hair under faucet". No shampoo, just get it wet. Every time he does that it leaves filth on the edge of the tub by the faucet and that's what was left behind. We'll see. If he still stinks, hahaha.

Got home about 2 hours ago. Took Aunt to Dental School and waited for 4 hours. Employees were leaving, I was the last one in waiting room. I started to think she had snuck out or something. Anyway, 4 hours waiting then an hour driving home. My back is absolutely killing me. First thing I did was take a hydrocodone.

Good news to me...my hair is finally long enough to wrap it around to one side, and I don't have to constantly wear it in a ponytail to disguise how hideous I looked...and it's bouncy. :P

8:50 p.m. - 02.26.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

raven72d
loveherwell
dangerspouse
jimbostaxi